Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2021 

Monday 6th September - Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Professional Development Days: 2nd September, 3rd September & 1st November 2021.

 

SPRING TERM 2022 

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

Professional Development Days: 4th January 2022.

 

SUMMER TERM 2022 

Monday 25th April – Thursday 22nd July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Professional Development Days: 6th June 2022.

AUTUMN TERM 2022 (Provisional)

Monday 5th September - Friday 16th December 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

Professional Development Days: 1st September, 2nd September & 31st October 2022.

 

SPRING TERM 2023 (Provisional)

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

Professional Development Days: 3rd January 2023.

 

SUMMER TERM 2023 (Provisional)

Monday 17th April – Friday 21st July 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Professional Development Days: 5th June 2023.

Top